Our shops

km.
  • MedActiv Chaussée

    0 km.
    Show Directions
    Chaussée Street, Port Louis, 11302
     
    Operating hours 

    Monday to Friday : 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday : 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

     

    Phone : (+230) 260-9022

    Fax : (+230) 201-2655

    Email : Chaussee@medactiv.mu

    Read More
  • MedActiv Phoenix

    0 km.
    Show Directions
    Phoenix Mall,Phoenix, Plaines Wilhems, 73524
     
    Operating hours 

    Monday to Thursday : 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
    Friday and Saturday : 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sundays and P.H : 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

     

    Phone : (+230) 260-9031

    Fax : (+230) 203-3511

    Email : Galien@medactiv.mu

    Read More
  • MedActiv Trianon

    0 km.
    Show Directions
    La City, Trianon, Quatre Bornes, Plaines Wilhems, 72257
     
    Operating hours 

    Monday to Thursday : 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday and Saturday : 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sundays and P.H : 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

     

    Phone : (+230) 260-9024

    Fax : (+230) 203-3511

    Email : Trianon@medactiv.mu

    Read More
  • MedActiv Ebene

    0 km.
    Show Directions
    Ebene Cybercity, Ebene, Quatre Bornes, Plaines Wilhems, 72201
     
    Operating hours 

    Monday to Saturday : 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
    Sunday / PH  : 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

     

    Phone : (+230) 260-9029

    Fax : (+230) 203 3511 

    Email : Ebene@medactiv.mu

    Read More
  • MedActiv Rose-Belle

    0 km.
    Show Directions
    Plaisance Shopping Village, Royal Road, Rose-Belle, Grand Port, 51812
     
    Operating hours 

    Monday to Thursday : 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday and Saturday : 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sundays and P.H : 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

     

    Phone : (+230) 260-9033

    Fax : (+230) 203-3511

    Email : RoseBelle@medactiv.mu

    Read More
  • MedActiv Cascavelle

    0 km.
    Show Directions
    Cascavelle Shopping Mall, Cascavelle, Bambous, 90203
     
    Operating hours 

    Monday to Thursday : 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday and Saturday : 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sundays and P.H : 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

     

    Phone : (+230) 260-9018

    Fax : (+230) 203-3511

    Email : Cascavelle@medactiv.mu

     
    Read More
  • MedActiv Cassis

    0 km.
    Show Directions
    15, Reserves Street, Les Salines, Port Louis, 11304
     
    Operating hours 

    Monday to Friday : 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday : 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

     

    Phone : (+230) 260-9035

    Fax : (+230) 201-2655

    Email : Cassis@medactiv.mu

    Read More
  • MedActiv Riverside

    0 km.
    Show Directions
    Riverside Shopping Complex, Riverside, Rivière du Rempart, 31113
     
    Operating hours 

    Monday to Saturday : 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
    Sunday / PH  : 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

     

    Phone : (+230) 260-9016

    Fax : (+230) 203-3511

    Email : Riverside@medactiv.mu

    Read More
  • MedActiv Forbach

    0 km.
    Show Directions

    Circle Square, Forbach, Poudre d'or, Rivière du Rempart, 31001
     
    Operating hours 

    Monday to Friday : 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday : 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

     

    Phone : (+230) 2609026

    Fax : (+230) 201-2655

    Email : Forbach@medactiv.mu

    Read More
  • MedActiv Curepipe

    0 km.
    Show Directions
    Cnr Jherningham and Thomy D'Arifat Streets, Curepipe, Plaines Wilhems, 74336
     
    Operating hours 

    Monday to Saturday : 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Sunday / PH  : 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

     

    Phone : (+230) 260-9037

    Fax : (+230) 203-3511

    Email : Curepipe@medactiv.mu

    Read More
There are no shops that match this search criteria.